Term Dates

Summer Term 2021: Monday 19 April 2021 to Wednesday 14 July 2021

Half Term Holiday Monday 5th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021
Nursery restarts Monday 19th April 2021
Spring Bank Holiday week closure Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Nursery closes for the summer holidays Wednesday 14th July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 to
Friday 29th November 2021
Nursery closes for Christmas holidays Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Nursery Restarts Monday 28th February 2022
Nursery closes for end of spring term break Friday 8th April 2022

 

Explore Key Information
i

Latest News

Click here for all our news.

w

Contact Us

Click here to get in touch.

Have you got a question for us?

Book a visit | Term Dates | General Information

Contact Us

For Information on how to contact us see below:
Lavender Farm Nursery
Brookfields Road, Oldbury, West Midlands
B68 9QR

0121 285 6633

Sian.stevens@lavenderfarmnursery.co.uk

5 + 1 =

© 2018 Lavender Farm Nursery // School website design by Blue Apple Education